Corporate Office: 4287 N. Homer Ave.Cortland, NY 13045 607.753.6556 Southern Tier: 607.973.2077 Central NY: 315.668.5556 Greater Rochester: 585.851.8013

Agents

Meet Our Agents

Steve Terwilliger

Principal Broker

607-753-6556

sterwilliger@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Corporate

Jeffrey Terwilliger

Principal Broker

607-745-0364

lexienterprises@gmail.com

Central NY

Jeffrey Guida

Principal Broker

315-727-9917

JeffGuida@HomesCNY.com

Central NY

Laura Mattarell Lawrence

Licensed Associate Broker

607-727-6316

lmattarell@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Jared Barney

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-423-8343

jbarney@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Geraldo "Gerry" Colón

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

315-491-6914

gcolon@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Timothy Delahanty

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

315-632-1056

tdelahanty@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Terry Elwood

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-745-8898

telwood@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Shalisha Farley

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

315-399-0709

sfarley@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Philip Henry

Licensed Associate Broker

607-423-3175

valley7phil@yahoo.com

Central NY

Ed & Sandy Frey

Licensed Real Estate Salespersons

607-382-4135 / 607-382-2466

efrey@sevenvalleyrealty.com sfrey@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Chris Morton

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Property Manager

607-857-0911

cmorton@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Patricia Opper

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-742-3168

Popper@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Jennifer Whitehead

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-346-5021

jwhiteheadhomes@gmail.com

Southern Tier

Matthew Smith

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

585-354-1103

matt@woodwiseland.com

Greater Rochester

Ryan Kolas

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-745-1659

r_kolas@yahoo.com

Central NY

Whitney Berbaum

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-821-8236

wberbaum@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Central NY

Robert "Bob" Coddington

Licensed Associate Broker

607-382-9007

coddingtonrobert@gmail.com

Southern Tier

Margaret "Peggy" Lynch

Licensed Associate Broker

607-368-7546

mlynch@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Southern Tier

Janee Lajoie-Gadsden

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-968-1099

kingjanee32@gmail.com

Southern Tier

Leonard "Todd" Housel

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-684-5895

th3006@zoominternet.net

Southern Tier

Mary Weber GRI, SRES, CBR, ABR

Licensed Associate Broker

607-379-0622

mary@maryweberpropertysalesteam.com

Central New York

Paul Weber

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-379-2876

paul@maryweberpropertysalesteam.com

Central New York

Jeff West

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

607-345-9566

jwest31607@gmail.com

Central New York

Kathie Wilcox

Licensed Associate Broker

607 423-2638

wilcoxka51@gmail.com

Central New York

Becky Toohey

Corporate Bookkeeper

607-753-6556

rtoohey100@gmail.com

Corporate

Lisa Cinquanti

Executive Assistant

607-753-6556

lcinquanti@sevenvalleyrealty.com

Corporate

Kaitlyn Cook

Office Administrator

607-753-6556

kaitlyn.empireconstruction@gmail.com

Corporate

Contact Us We are Here to Help

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.